I am nervous about  the trip in the plane, I know that all is going to go well  and It is going to happen very quickly but I cannot avoid to get  very nervous and also happy because in less than 1 week I'm in Guildford (London).

Also I going to learn lots of things of the language, the culture and lots of things more, I going to do new friends.

I think that this trip we will come very good for lots of things like: travel without the family, stay with another persons, to eat other types of food and other schedules, etc

Estoy nerviosa por el viaje en el avión, aunque sepa que todo va a ir bien y muy rápido, pero no puedo evitar poner muy nervioso y feliz a la vez, también porque en menos de 1 semana estaré en Guildford (Londres).

También voy a aprender muchas cosas de la lengua, la cultura,voy a hacer nuevos amigos y muchas cosas más,

Creo que este viaje nos vendrá muy bien para un montón de cosas como: viajar sin la familia, estar con otras personas,  comer otros tipos de comida y otros horarios, etc

By Alba Puebla




Leave a Reply.